First Quest is published!

I cannot express how exciting it is to look at my book shelf and see my own print next to some of my favorites.  The book is now available for purchase in digital or print format!  While I know that I likely should be adding a wall of text to accompany this post, I am working on marketing and other forms of getting the word out.

Thank you to everyone who has helped me grow my reader base, supported me in my times of uncertainty and discourage, and posted an uplifting comment to this stranger-in-distress in her times of need. I appreciate all of the words of encouragement I’ve received from friends and strangers alike, and am excited now to have my dream a reality. The second book is on its way to being ready, as well, and I cannot wait!

My book on a shelf

 

Leave a Reply

